Nanny available in Lawrenceville, GA - 593649 - Nannies4hire.com

Brenda a Nanny for Hire in Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a professional nanny with 30+ years experience, and continue to work with the same family for 9 years. I am needed just 2 days a week with my current family, and am looking to provide care for another family 2 or 3 days a week.

Brenda nanny Gender:Female Age:71 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:593649

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: For more than 30 years I have provided care for children (infants through teens), their families, pets and homes. For the past 9 years I have been the full-time nanny for a family in Sandy Springs. The youngest is now in school and the mother has retired, so I am working just 2 days a week. As the home manager, I provide play dates, sports, dog walking & vets, errands, cooking some meals, cleaning, laundry, and scheduling and supervising workmen. I am a high-energy, dedicated child care professional looking for a family that wants the best for their children.

Additional Comments: I am very involved with the children I care for, including play dates, outdoor activities, and sports.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.