Nanny available in lawrenceville, GA - 577930 - Nannies4hire.com

Khadijah a Nanny for Hire in Lawrenceville, GA 30045

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and making them happy. seeing a kid smile brightens my day.

Khadijah nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:577930

Experience
6 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY


My past childcare experience: I have been working in nanny and childcare services and clerical services through part time and full time positions for over five years. I consider myself a mature,independent, hardworking, dependable people person with excellent organizational skills. I enjoy working with people face-to-face and would like to put the skills and knowledge that I have learned in the Early Childhood Education program at Gwinnett Technical College and Biology program at Albany State University into use. I have a ton of experience with all age of children but my specialty is newborn and school age. I love to put an emphasis on education and newborns and toddlers I have watched at this stage are now excellling in pre school and kindergarten as I still keep in contact with previous families. I love to cook and show the family a diverse way of eating with very tasteful dishes and new recipes. I provide the children with healthy meals and snacks throughout the day. Although I am 20 years old, I ensure you i am very mature and secure the safety of my charges. I am very outgoing and I can adapt to change quickly. I would like to discuss the position with you at your convenience. Please contact me at your earliest convenience at xx. Thank you for your time and consideration, and I look forward to hearing from you in the near future. Sincerely, Khadijah

Additional Comments: VIEW MY NANNY PORTFOLIO WITH BACKGROUND CHECK


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Patois Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.