Nanny available in Lawrenceville, GA - 577075 - Nannies4hire.com

Queenie a Nanny for Hire in Lawrenceville, GA 30043

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

presently i'am a nanny during the day, i'm looking for an evening and weekend position. i love taking care of babies.

Queenie nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:577075

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have been taking care of infants and toddlers for the last 25 years in my home. I have provided them with an environment of safety and care by feeding, nurturing, and loving them all throughout the day. My parents never worry about their children while they are in my care because they know that I treat their children as if they were my own.

Additional Comments: I would prefer to watch children in my home, but I am flexible on that. I have plenty of references that span throughout my 25 years of experience that would be more than happy to speak with you.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.