Nanny available in Lawrenceville, GA - 553866 - Nannies4hire.com

Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in Lawrenceville, GA 30043

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I truely enjoy ensuring children are safe. I am a trustworthy parent with a positive attitude. I pride myself on being responsible and reliable. I can assist with all child related duties in the home as well as going out in the community.

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:553866

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have two son's, Tyler 9 & Tori 12. Between 2003 to 2005 I cared for a friends daughter between the age of newborn to 3 as needed while she worked evenings and weekends. I have a passion for caring for children and have worked with people with disabilities for 10 + years.

Additional Comments: I have over 15 years of experience working with people with various disabilities. Doing this type of work has become a part of my life I truly enjoy it. In addition, I love sports and involving children in physical activity.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:9/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.