Nanny available in Lawrenceville, GA - 539037 - Nannies4hire.com

Janet a Nanny for Hire in Lawrenceville, GA 30043

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I find being around children very uplifting and stimulating. Their perception and take on life is refreshing. There is nothing more rewarding than making a difference in a child's life.

Janet nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:539037

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I come from a family of six myself, and grew up caring for nieces and nephews. I was a nanny for a six month old little boy up until he went to preschool at 4 years old. Additionally, I cared for a little girl from age 10 until 15 yoa. I have 3 physicians in my immediate family and I am very cautious with children but still like to recreate as well as have educational fun. I am also pet friendly and have done professional pet sitting in the past. I am mature, reliable, and educated. I love the outdoors but also like indoor activities such as arts and crafts and cooking.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.