Nanny available in Lawrenceville, GA - 460701 - Nannies4hire.com

Yasemin a Nanny for Hire in Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children. I have been taking care of children for over 7 years. I am the oldest of four. I have worked at a daycare as well as a church nursery. I was a nanny for 5 children. I cared for three of them at my house for 2 years and then cared for the other two at their houses for one year until I moved. I am also a mother and therefore have the natural instinct of childcare that come with motherhood. I have two sweet girls, a 4-year-old and a 1-year-old.

Yasemin nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:460701

Experience
7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have worked in a Daycare, in the newborn/infant room. I have also worked in my church nursery. I have nannied children in my home for 4 years (3 children, ages 6 months, 9 months & 3 years) and I also nannied a 4 month old in his home, a 7 months old in her home and a 4 year old in her home.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,German Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.