Nina a Nanny for Hire in Lawrenceville, GA 30042

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have worked in this field for 16+ years and just find it very rewarding. I'm consistently trying to better my knowledge as it relates to the mental health of children and being a nanny provides the best hands education. I currently working on a Behavioral Social Science Degree. I recently completed my Clinical Mental Health Certification in 2012.

Nina nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:445913

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have worked with several nanny agencies, along with a state licensed group home for special needs children and adults. I currently work on a as needed basis for several families. I will provide total childcare, which will include meal preparation for lunch and dinner, after school activities,homework assistance and any other need the children may have as it relates to childcare.

Additional Comments: I have a current CPR/First Aid & AED, and update Tb test.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.