Lindsay a Nanny for Hire in Lawrenceville, GA 30043

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children are the future of our world and I am honored to be able to help shape the hearts and minds of all children I care for.

Lindsay nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:399942

5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I started working with children when I was about the age of 12. I would babysit for younger children in our neighborhood. When I graduated from highschool in 2000 I started working for two separate families. At the time I cared for a 18 month old little girl and a 18 month old little boy. I spent several hours a day with them! We spent alot of time doing activities outdoors and when we were indoors we would read books and play educational games. I would also work with them on their letter recognition and letter sounds as well as other educational teaching. I had the pleasure of caring for these children for approximately 3 years until they started attending school. Since then I have cared for many friends children as well as my own daughter. I am currently taking courses to be an Early Childhood Education Teacher. My passion in life is caring for and teaching children!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.