Nanny available in Lawrenceville, GA - 398301 - Nannies4hire.com

Maria a Nanny for Hire in Lawrenceville, GA 30043

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I like to work with childrens.

Maria nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:398301

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA, ON


My past childcare experience: I have the most wonderfull experience doing childcare, because in each child or baby that I take care I feel that they are my own, and I bring all my love, and the most important of this, is that the childrens give me love and the families said that I am part of their families. I think I am lucky to have a big family, also I enjoy when I play with them or go shopping, go to vacation and when I have to help them to do something especial like make cookies .

Additional Comments: For me be a nanny is not only a job is something that I love to do. Now I am a certify Substitute Teacher and I have my CPR certificate.


Level of education:Other Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.