Nanny available in Lawrenceville, GA - 334880 - Nannies4hire.com

Heather a Nanny for Hire in Lawrenceville, GA 30043

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children! I enjoy the work and see it as a great way to help people, get to know families, as well as make a little extra money over the summer while my full-time job is on break.

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 700 Ref ID:334880

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have been a babysitter since I was 10 years old, so I have over 10 years of experience caring for children. I have also worked as a camp counselor, activities instructor, and lifeguard at a summer camp. I really enjoy children & like to care for them in a fun, interactive way! I love swimming and being outdoors as well as arts, crafts, and indoor activities. I am currently a pediatric speech-language pathologist looking for a summer nanny position while school is out.

Additional Comments: I love to go swimming and play outdoors; I have experience with horses as well. I also enjoy arts/crafts, reading, and exercising. I have previously been lifeguard certified, and am currently CPR/first aid certified


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.