Nanny available in Lawrenceville, GA - 166377 - Nannies4hire.com

Laura a Nanny for Hire in Lawrenceville, GA 30045

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I am in the progress of getting a degree in early childhood education and will be graduating in May. I believe that working with children is the best way for me to learn how to become a great teacher.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:166377

Experience
4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I've worked in daycare for a two and a half years from the ages of six weeks to twelve years and as a full time nanny for two years. I also have four years of babysitting experience.

Additional Comments: I am a Christian. I do not smoke or party and very rarely drink. My idea of having fun is hanging out with my family watching football, movies, or playing games. I love to read, write, and rock climb during my free time. Family is the most important thing in my life and is the one thing that keeps me grounded.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:7/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.