Nanny available in Lawrenceville, GA - 136665 - Nannies4hire.com

Robin a Nanny for Hire in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've worked as a nanny for over 19yrs. In that time I've worked for 8 families. Every time that i had to move on to the next family it felt like i was leaving my own children. I enjoy caring for kids because its something that comes natural for me to do. When you show a child love, the greatest reward in the world is the smile or the hug that you receive from them.Although they can also be demanding,and sometimes a challenge it has still always be my greatest pleasure. I've also been blessed to have great parents to go along with the kids. I appreciate their trust and loyalty to me not only as my employers but in all cases we also became good friends. We socialized outside of my nanny position which allows our families to get to know each other as well.

Robin nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:136665

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have over 21yrs professional experience as a nanny. I've care for children age newborn to six years of age in their homes. I also have 1yr experience working with children age 11-13 in an after school program assisting with homework, arts and crafts and various outdoor activities, classroom time management. I also have experience as a child care provider at a day care center, working specifically with infants and toddlers to age 3.

Additional Comments: I've been with my current family for 3 yrs. In addition to on call weekends for 3 1/2 years with a family I worked f/t for 5 years


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.