Edelmira a Nanny for Hire in Lawrencevellive, GA 30046

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being with children. I love doing fun and educational things with them, keeping them busy in things that will help their mental and physical growth, and I think kids always have something new to teach us. It is important to take time to teach respect for others, organization and discipline. I am very friendly, energetic and enthusiastic.

Edelmira nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:699575

7 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: Care for one child, aged 18 months (at the time of starting). Carried out daily activities to meet the child physical and emotional needs. Prepared and served meals and snacks. Played with the child and took him on walks to playground. Organized games and read storybooks.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Venezuelan Country of Residence:US Last login:7/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.