Nanny available in Lawrenceburg, TN - 679846 - Nannies4hire.com

Angel a Nanny for Hire in Lawrenceburg, TN 38464

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i love working with kids it makes me smile

Angel nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:679846

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: Experienced Nanny skilled in creating schedules, following commitments and maintaining routines. Listens carefully and follows directions well. I am a Mature responsible young lady with excellent childcare and interpersonal skills and extensive experience as a live-out nanny. Deeply adores children and desires a long term position as a Nanny. I am a Patient Childcare professional familiar with caring for infant to school age children. Trustworthy young lady focused on remaining receptive to the needs of children and parents. First Aid and CPR certified. Punctual and prompt and skilled in providing quality childcare to busy parents.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.