Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Lawrenceburg, KY 40342

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am looking to care for one or more children with my daughter, whom I will have with me. I would love for her to have a friend for company and would love and care for your child(ren) as if they were my own. I believe happy children are those who are guided with encouragement, discipline, and freedom to discover their gifts. I find fulfillment in listening to their thoughts and concerns, taking care of their needs, teaching and making them laugh.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:684290

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY

My past childcare experience: I am a mother of one wonderful five year old and love children of all ages. I have taught classes at a small cottage school in Louisville for the past five years, covering a variety of subjects and ages. I have my degree from the University of Kentucky in plant and soil sciences. I have worked as a greenhouse and retail manager, auditor, tutor, and teacher. My daughter and I love to play outside, discovering and learning about nature, exploring new foods, visiting new places, and reading and playing together. I am the oldest of six children, so I have a highly skilled ability to organize chaos and laugh in the midst of it.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.