Nanny available in Lawrenceburg, IN - 740961 - Nannies4hire.com

Raven a Nanny for Hire in Lawrenceburg, IN 47025

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because, all my life I have been taught how to take care of infants and young children. I've become to love which is easy to do when you're watching you're own siblings. I want to say it's all I know what to do, but that's just because I love doing it. I have many hobbies and likes. Although I have to admit taking care of children is my top favorite. The children of our time now I sweats going to make our society in many years, when they grow older. And I believe I can help them be great and go far in life.

Raven nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:740961

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, CO, FL, HI, IN, KY, OH, TN


My past childcare experience: From a young age I helped raise my little brother and sister, once they were born. I know how to care for an infant and any baby's older as in toddlers. I am also very good with babies and young children. Even early teens. I am a very good cook. I like to make whole healthy hearty meals. I have been around children and babies and young teens all my life.

Additional Comments: I know that I don't have a drivers license. Though I am working hard on getting them. Asa teenager living at home for some reason my parents refused to teach me how to drive. So please don't not hire me just because of that. I can promise you I am great with children and they always love me!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.