Dana a Nanny for Hire in Lawrenceburg, IN 47025

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for 9 years now. I want to continue on in a profession I thorougly enjoy.

Dana nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:542660

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have been a professional nanny for 9 years now. Prior to becoming a nanny, I worked my way through college with various babysitting jobs. I have nannied for 2 different families in the last 9 years. The first family had 3 children ages infant-9 years and the second family has 4 children ages 7 years-college age.

Additional Comments: I have been with my current family for 7 years. Their daughter is 7 now, and I have been with her since she was 5 months. They are relocating, out of the country, so that is the reason I am in the market for a new job.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.