Jeana a Nanny for Hire in Lawrence, NJ 08648

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. Family means the world to me, especially mine. I know every family wants to find that one person who will fit in to become apart of theirs. Their children will mean the world to them. I want nothing more than to teach and watch children grow into adults.

Jeana nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:641242

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: My name is Jeana. I am 27 years old from Lawrence, NJ. I have my Bachelors in Business Marketing from Monmouth University. I also have an Associates in Pastry Arts from The Restaurant School in Philadelphia. I have been a Nanny for 3 children, ages 2,7 and 10. One child, 6 years old having severe food allergies. I also cooked weekly for the family, including the mother and father. I made recipes that the whole family could enjoy along with the boy with the food allergies. The family also took me on vacation with them to Florida for a week to watch the children. On occasion for the past two years I have been babysitting a family with 3 boys ages 2,4 and 5. I have been babysitting/nannying since I was 14 years old. I have watched children starting at 8 months old. It was always a passion of mine to be a teacher but decided to go in a different direction with baking. I love family and kids. I have a huge family and it means the world to me! I am also a dancer. I am still in adult tap and jazz classes. I also enjoy sports, music, musicals, arts and crafts, outdoor activities, anything and everything fun and exciting!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.