Susannah a Nanny for Hire in Lawrence, MI 49064

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I think taking care of kids is one of the things I do best, and I would like to have a job where I can have my kids with me. I think they would be an asset, not a hindrance.

Susannah nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:481504

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: Besides raising my own two children, ages 4 and 14, I have often babysat about 7 kids for up to 30 hours at a time. I have watched up to 30 kids by myself, volunteered in the classroom, and I was a leader in Girl Scouts for 8 years. I have driven bus for public school and special needs school. I enjoy the challenge of helping with homework or keeping kids entertained. My teen's friends know that they (usually) will be eating a healthy meal, getting sent out to walk or play, finishing their homework, and wearing a seat belt when they come over to visit. I now have six months of training helping the elderly and physically or mentally challenged.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.