Nanny available in Lawrence, MA - 702568 - Nannies4hire.com

Keishla a Nanny for Hire in Lawrence, MA 01843

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Well, I've always wanted to become a nanny. I adore children more than anything! I do love working at a daycare, but I feel like being a nanny and giving a family my full one on one attention is the better choice and career path for me.

Keishla nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:702568

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, NH


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting at the age of 14. I babysat kids around the ages of 1 to 10 years old. I now work at a daycare center as a teacher's assistant. I work with infants/toddlers ages 10 months to 15 months. I've taken a 20 hour credit course online, which I have passed and received a certification for and I am also First Aid/CPR certified. I absolutely adore babies and young children and I am really great with them. I am extremely responsible and really reliable. And if you have a dog or any pet, I am really great with pets too! I am available for part-time, Wednesday - Friday anytime after 4 p.m. through 10 p.m. And I'm also available weekends. But I am more interested in becoming a full-time nanny by the fall. Until that happens, I will continue to work at the center I work at now.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.