Shirley a Nanny for Hire in Lawrence, MA 01841

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to get this job for 2 years more because I really love it. I like the experience to contribuite with families to care them kids.

Shirley nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:673258

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: Im a Friendly and kind loving girl with +8 years extensive experience with newborns infants child special needs and adults. Willing to get a babysitting position at a private household taking advantage of relevant qualifications and expertise. Im nurse so my commitment to provide devoted care will assure parents that their kids will be safe and sound under my supervision. Im spanish native speaker :) and I love cook and Im so good with cleanning!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Costa Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.