Suzanne a Nanny for Hire in Lawrence, KS 66049

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children are my passion.I love being helpful to working parents and hope I bring a positive attitude and influence to children lives.

Suzanne nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:743200

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS, MO

My past childcare experience: I have been a full time nanny for the past 4 years. I am comfortable will any age and have cared for up to 4 children at a time as well as newborns. I am also an elementary education major. I worked for the xx and loved every minute. I am from a large family. My mother ran a daycare years ago. I began to babysit at around 11 years of age and even started a little babysitting business with my friends when I was younger. Being a nanny and children are my passion.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.