Nanny available in Lawrence, KS - 686571 - Nannies4hire.com

Sophia a Nanny for Hire in Lawrence, KS 66047

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children! I'm home from college for the summer, and I can't imagine spending my time at any other job besides nannying. I have a natural desire to care for children and connect with them. I love to have fun with kids and help them find joy in learning, nature, and discovering themselves and the world around them.

Sophia nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:686571

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:KS


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting outside of my home since I turned 12 years old. All of the families in my church have large families (4+ kids), and they were constantly seeking childcare. Through middle school and high school, I babysat a wide age range of children (infant to 14+) anywhere from twice a week to five times a week. I've also done several over-night babysitting jobs.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.