morningstar a Nanny for Hire in Lawrence, KS 66049

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I need a job/ career for more experience with the career I'm trying to pursue and to help pay the bills I've acquired while attending College.

morningstar nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:667266

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:KS

My past childcare experience: Well, this opportunity fit's perfect with my class schedule as I am a student at the University of Kansas. I'll be available during the times that I have outlined. Some experience I have includes volunteering at xx, where I watch over 12 children from ages 2-4 years old, I've been a baby sitter for over 11 years and a nanny for over 6 years back home in Saint Louis. I'm a certified teacher's assistant in the state of Missouri, and my future includes being a doctor in the field of Pediatrics.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.