Suzann a Nanny for Hire in Lawrence, KS 66044

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am truly passionate about working with young children, and the last two years with a very special young lady have made me appreciate even more my desire to be an integral part of children's growth and development during the most important years of their lives.

Suzann nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:567950

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS, MO

My past childcare experience: I have been working as a professional in the post-secondary education awareness industry since my graduation from KSU in 2003. While gaining my degree, I worked as an At-home Attendant Care Provider for Pawnee Mental Health in Manhattan, caring for a family of 3, ranging in ages from 3 to 12. I have a great deal of experience working with newborns, infants, toddlers, and grade school children -- including my own 3 nephews and 1 niece. I am also Red Cross certified in First Aid and infant CPR. For over two years now, I have provided daily nanny care for a young lady named Kennedy, who was 4 months old when I began caring for her following her mother's return to work after maternity leave. We enjoy stimulating developmental activities, a great deal of book reading and fun educational outings together. I have experienced such joy and fulfillment as Kennedy's nanny and have grown very close to her, as well as the whole family. Kennedy's older sister currently attends xx school. Kennedy's parents plan to send her to the same school when she is eligible. While it will be very difficult to say goodbye, I am looking forward to taking another sweet child under my care. Additionally, over the last four years I have been caring for an amazing child, named Sam, on a weekly basis. He was only a few months old when I began watching him and now he is five. We get along great because we're both so full of energy, love to read books, do puzzles, play soccer, cars & trucks and much more!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.