Nanny available in Lawrence, KS - 465869 - Nannies4hire.com

Valerie a Nanny for Hire in Lawrence, KS 66049

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I feel that it is more personal than just a babysitter who stops by a few times a week. I feel that as a nanny, I would get to spend a lot of time with the children and become part of their daily lives. I believe people should not come and go out of a child's life and I think that being a nanny allows for this to not happen. I am seeking a full time job and feel that I would have the perfect availability to provide for the family as needed.

Valerie nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:465869

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS


My past childcare experience: Though I have had no nanny experience I have had almost ten years of babysitting experience. I have watched children of all ages and am very flexible. I have cooked with kids, swam with kids, done crafts with them, taken them to and from school and other activities. I really enjoy getting to know the children I spend time with and love and care for them as they are my own.

Additional Comments: Thank you for considering me! I really hope I can be a good match for your family!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.