Nanny available in lawrence, KS - 310559 - Nannies4hire.com

Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Lawrence, KS 66049

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, Ive always wanted to be a nanny. I love building relationships with kids and watching them grow.While I don't want to replace the role of a parent I long to come along side the parents to guide the kids.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:310559

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:KS


My past childcare experience: Since I was 12 I have worked with kids doing childcare for bible stidies and my 5 younger brothers and sisters. I have worked in a preschool with infants to 2 1/2 year olds, I have worked at a boys and girls club as the activity coordinator for 9-11 year olds. I've been a summer nanny. Ive babysat for families in my community and I taught sunday school for the 3-4 year olds, as well as 4+5th graders. Currently I work with 11-13 year olds.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.