Nanny available in Lawrence, KS - 145189 - Nannies4hire.com

Alicia a Nanny for Hire in Lawrence, KS 66046

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Currently I work at a Private Elementary School and love it. I enjoy how individualized the curriculum is for each student, the smaller class sizes and the techniqes the school uses. I would like to utilize my skills in an even more personal manner by accomplishing the goals a family has in social and educational development.

Alicia nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:145189

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, KS, TX


My past childcare experience: I have worked at an Applied Behavioral Science based Private Elementary and Preschool for the past nine years. I promote academics based on reinforcement and contingencies, lead and monitor class activities with youth 4 - 12 years old. Develop curriculum and administer standardized test. I was a xx where I would Advocate for youths at schools, court hearings and other relevant settings,coordinated weekly intervention activities with truant youth(ages 5-16), Conducted weekly Social Skills Training group at xx facility,volunteered for xx, volunteered for xx Center Day Care (2 year old room).


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.