Nanny available in lawndale, CA - 717952 - Nannies4hire.com

luiza a Nanny for Hire in Lawndale, CA 90260

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As I love children, I want to spend my time with them and care them. I love to make them laugh and happy because this makes me happy too, so I enjoy a lot to work as nanny.

luiza nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:717952

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have experience with newborn and the big kids too. I have worked for one family for 1.5 year and they have 2 kids (2 months old and 2 years old). Now they are 2 and 4 years old and I still babysitting sometimes for them because they are like my family in here. I consider the 2 families that I worked for more than 6 months part of my family too. I like to play sports outside, to go to the beach with them, to read books, I can cook, do basic clean/organize the house and laundry and having a lot of fun with the kids.


Level of education:Other Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.