Nanny available in Lawndale, CA - 389411 - Nannies4hire.com

Chelsea a Nanny for Hire in Lawndale, CA 90260

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and helping them learn and taking excelent care of them. I love to help them learn things in a fun way.

Chelsea nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:389411

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I've been babysitting since I was about 13 years old. The kids were anywhere from newborn to about age 10. I have also worked as leader-in-training for parks, beach & recreation department supervising kids of all ages at the center & also at theme parks. I have also worked in a daycare setting with children between the ages of newborn to 8 years old. I was also a nanny for 5 years for children ranging from newborn to 8 years.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.