Paloma a Nanny for Hire in Lawndale, CA 90260

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I can be a very good nanny as I have an experience caring for children. It's not only toddlers I can take care of but also to newborn and older children. I am very patient, hardworking, honest and loyal. I can prepare great meals. I can take care of the kids and I will always check on them so they will not get sick. I am very polite and I maintain good relationship with my employer and the whole family. I can follow instructions well and I can do household chores. I promise to take good care of the whole family and be a kind and caring nanny to the children. In addition to this this, i have the ability to follow directions and can perform my task with less supervision at all times.

Paloma nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:334487

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: My first experience was taking care of 3 girls for 5 years from 2006 to 2011. My duties and responsibilities included feeding the baby, changing diapers, bathing, and various outdoor activities which were essential to their growth and well being. In addition to this, I was am also in charge with all the household chores such as maintaining the preparing meals and washing the dishes.

Additional Comments: Anyone who works with children knows the joys of helping kids to find themselves, the pride in being a part of the process of raising a child, and the simple fun of play.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.