Nanny available in Lawerenceville, GA - 143608 - Nannies4hire.com

Heidi a Nanny for Hire in Lawerenceville, GA 30043

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

"God has given me an amazing gift", to love all children. I know there is a family that I can bless and they will in turn be blessing me with the love and trust of their children. To be a mother is one of the greatest jobs ever, but most trying. I can be a great second mother per say to take a lot of the stress away. I know I raised four children without help. It's just my second nature to be with children, I love them... I am pro active and a great maulti tasker. I work well with the mom home,or without. My last 2 families I worked with stay at home moms. We were a great team! I worked for 20 years as a server thats how I learned to stay moving, and never get stressed. I couldn't imagin my life without young children.

Heidi nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:143608

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have been a full time nanny for the family I am currently with for 3years. They are twins and starting school in Aug. so I will work until then and start a new job in September. I also raised 4 children, and have many experiences with my friends children. I also worked at my church day care for over 4 years. My previous family had 5 children ages 4 and under, twins that are 1 year. I love busy big families the more the merrier. I am looking for a family with twins since I have be nanny for 7 families with twins, but one infant and another would be ok. I know will be a blessing to the family. I have many letters of recommendation upon request.

Additional Comments: Love is described in the bible as patience, kindness, self control, ect.... That is what I practice daily. To set bondries and stick to them is so important for the children to have any kind of order. I was a nanny for twins age 2, and a three year old girl. They loved me and trusted me compleatly, I'm always the same. I never raise my voice, well only if there getting into something that I have to get their attention. They are very polite and well behaved children. I'm very loyal, I worked 16 years for on company and 12 years another, before becoming a nanny. I have raised 4 children ages, 26,22,19, and 9. I have lots of experence and know what it's like to have more children then hands LOL.... I can love and nuture your child/children and would love to love yours... I have so much energy. I work out in the gym two hours five days a week. Looking forward to play, work hard, nuture, and incourage your children .... I have many letters of recommendation I can email you upon request.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Swiss Country of Residence:US Last login:9/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.