Briana a Nanny for Hire in Lavon, TX 75166

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I LOVE babies and children and I love to help out whenever I can. So...why not do what I love, help out some parents and save for the future!

Briana nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:711455

1 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I was a part-time nanny for a family with a 4 month old boy and 4 y/o, 6 y/o and 10 y/o girls. I watched them all part-time during the week and I would pick up the 4 month old on Sunday morning, take him to church with me, bring him back to my house for a few hours and then take him back to his house. I also babysat a 5 y/o boy for about a year. He LOVED me (he would grab my legs and beg me to stay). That is the only "paid" child care I have provided, but I have ALWAYS LOVED babies and children and have been very involved in childcare with my siblings, at church, and our other social groups.

Additional Comments: I absolutely love babies and little kids, I've been babysitting since I was 9 y/o and I have basic CPR, infant CPR and basic first aid training! I am the second oldest of seven children and have been in charge of most of the child care in our house for a long time. I love Jesus Christ, I have been home schooled my whole life and in a couple years I will start training to become a birthing doula and after that a midwife. Most of my experience is with infants 2 months - 1 year. I am looking for a position caring for a newborn and I would like to stay with a family for at least 1 - 2 years. I would prefer that the position be part-time (two or three days a week), but I could do full-time (M - F) if the days are only six to eight hours (max). I am very comfortable handling both breast milk, formula and I like all animals, but I LOVE dogs! I also enjoy reading, writing, drawing, singing, snuggling/cuddling, playing and making funny faces! If you would like to get to know me better just message me, I would love to hear from you

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.