Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Lavon, TX 75098

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I always loved being a nanny. Working with children is unlike any other job. The only reason I resigned my position before is because I needed medical insurance. I am now covered through my husband's insurance and was recently laid off from my job as an Executive Assistant.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:455506

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: Besides growing up third oldest in a family of 9 kids I have experience working in a foster home with special needs kids, day care centers and was also a nanny for a family for five years. I have not worked with that family in three years but to this day I maintain a warm relationship to the family.

Additional Comments: I am a mother as well and my kids love having friends to play with.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.