Nanny available in Laverock, PA - 449613 - Nannies4hire.com

Terri a Nanny for Hire in Laverock, PA 19038

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children and believe their growth potential starts at an early age and is also associated with a loving, nuturing environment where they feel safe and comfortable. I think this is essential to their development.

Terri nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:449613

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I am a retired nurse and have been nannying for over 10 years for local families. While I have been fortunate to work for families who have a love and appreciation for the excellent care I provide to their little ones while maintaining a nuturing safe environment, good decision making and judgment measures. I take great pride in what I do and enjoy working with children. I also lend a calmness to the household by way of reliability, flexibility and organization.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.