Mike a Nanny for Hire in Lavallette, NJ 08735

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Yes, it is to pay for Med school but any job could do that. I choose child care because I adore children and have an extreme energy to give them the best time and most importantly, protect them.

Mike nanny Gender:Male Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:682886

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I am a 38 year old med student at NYU, taking off the year to help with tuition. I have been watching all ages of children for over twenty years. My energy never wanes, so I will be your child's constant play pal. But I also respect structure, so whatever the parent wants, I carry through. I have watched children to get through school but also because I have a huge, Italian family. I have been watching nieces, nephews and cousins for a very long time. I know it is odd for a guy to apply but I adore children. My Mom had a way with kids that was unmatched. I love to carry on her heart. I am currently taking care of an eight year- old girl and we do absolutely everything under the sun. From the beach to the boardwalk, snowball fights, bounce houses, etc. Whatever is the most fun, we do it. And when it is time to create and use our imagination, we have a blast doing that as well. I am a member of xx of Ocean County, have volunteered at xx Hospital and am CPR certified. I currently volunteer in xx at xx. I took care of my brothers' three children for an entire summer around the clock. Ages 5, 3 and 1. Breakfast, lunch, dinner and bedtime. I'm right in Lavallette and know your children would have a blast in such a fun summer place. I hope to hear from you soon, knowing I can be exactly what you need. Thank you so much for the time.

Additional Comments: Being a guy, I know it is odd to see me apply. That is understandable but all I ask for is a conversation. The last mom I babysat for was interested from my profile but apprehensive because I'm a guy. I asked if we could please just meet up. Now, she has me in her Will as her daughter's Guardian. Please just give me a shot.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.