Nanny available in Laval, QC - 757543 - Nannies4hire.com

Eda a Nanny for Hire in Laval, QC H7T 1V3

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I Want to become a nanny because I love People! Clean & Clear Communication starts at Home! It is AMAZING how children interact through Language! I want to be part of that & witness how children acquire Language Ability as well as guiding them through the path of managing their emotions through Communication!

Eda nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:757543

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AZ, GA, OH, OR, TN, TX, UT, VT, AB, BC


My past childcare experience: Great! I find it interesting to interact with children, I tend to give 100% of myself to feel people's needs (including children). Children require a special attention due to the fact that they're still learning to manage their emotions. I love to take the time to feel them, solve any concern that they may have in a gentle way I understand that my actions have an impact on the kids so I always make sure that I try my best to do what is right!

Additional Comments: Any experience that I had working with children, I've never been disappointed, it was always an opportunity to grow & learn


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,French,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:5/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.