Nanny available in Laval, QC - 507100 - Nannies4hire.com

Emylhou a Nanny for Hire in Laval, QC h7a 3s1

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to continue working with children because i feel that i bring them knowledge, caring and comforting witch makes me feel that i am giving my best at the end of the day.

Emylhou nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:507100

Experience
2 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:QC


My past childcare experience: Bonjour, Hello, My name is Emylhou, I am currently taking care of 3 children aged 4,5 and 7 years old here in the Montreal area. I have been with them for the last 2 years and I'm looking for a new challenge since my contract is finishing with my current employer in may 2011. I also have 1 year of experience in Hong kong, with a familly of 2 children aged 1 and 3. I speak fluently English, Tagalog and Ilokano and since my husband is Quebecois, I'm getting pretty good at understanding french. My husband and I have to children aged 9 and 5.

Additional Comments: Nanny is just my footstep to my career in Canada


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.