Nanny available in laurinburg, NC - 679199 - Nannies4hire.com

tricia a Nanny for Hire in Laurinburg, NC 28352

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being with children and watching them grow, I also love becoming part of family and working as a team to help the family get through daily life and being able to help whenever and wherever possible!

tricia nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:679199

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, MD, NJ, NY, NC


My past childcare experience: I have worked for families where i was the mother and fathers second hand person. From homework help, drop off and pick up from school. Organizing playmates and after school activities, going to doctors appointments and accompanying on vacations. I have also cooked meals, emptied dishwasher, did laundry and cleaned up after daily meals and activities. I have also stayed with the children while their parents have traveled out of the country on vacation multiple times a year.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.