erika a Nanny for Hire in Laurence Harbor, NJ 08879

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids...i am a nurturing,caring and teaching kind of person.I am fun and i have a good connection with kids.I think keeping children active,manners,right from wrong would help then be better persons as they grow up.

erika nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:522168

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: i have 10+ years of experience with children of all ages from premature twins up 14 years old

Additional Comments: Children are smart...they learn fast if we take the time to teach them.Behavior problems most of the time are corrected with attention and understanding from the parents or caregivers.I am a Parent also i have a 14 year old daugter and one thing i have learn from taking care chilfren all these years is to have Patience and to be more Understanding because you want them to grow up as good and successful adults.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French,Spanish Nationality:Costa Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.