Nanny available in Laurel, MD - 705395 - Nannies4hire.com

N'Jameh a Nanny for Hire in Laurel, MD 20723

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I received both my Bachelor and Masters degree in childhood education and students with disabilities, mild and severe. I have always liked working with children of all ages from teaching to coaching volleyball. I enjoy the setting of "nannying" because it allows you to work, play and watch children grow while teaching them skills in life; mentally, physically and emotionally.

N'Jameh nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:705395

Experience
2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: My child care experience include 2 families both with 2-3 children. The first family I cared for were twins of 16 months sometimes watching their third child (age 1) if needed. My responsibilities were to play/interact, safety, diaper changing, play dates, snacks, lunch and light housing keeping. The second family I cared for also had twins one with autism. My responsibilities were play/interact, safety (including the pool area), picking up from the bus stop/neighbors house, snacks, lunch, toileting, and light house keeping. Both families were great with communicating their child's needs and what they needed/wanted from me as a nanny. As well as what days of the week they needed me. As a nanny I informed my families of how the day went with the children and any new occurring situations that may have taken place that day.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:10/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.