Kirsten a Nanny for Hire in Laurel, MD 20723

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I desire a job that I can build relationships with children and help foster their growth physically, academically, and emotionally. My experience with nannying has been so positive, and I'd love to have another experience.

Kirsten nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:690841

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: It seems like I have been babysitting as long as I can remember. I began around age 14 and have been babysitting periodically ever since. Last summer, I served as a full-time nanny during the day for two children ages 5 and 7, and I am currently helping with a 12 year old in the mornings, getting him prepared for school. I also am an elementary education major, and will recieve my associates degree in a few weeks.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.