Nanny available in Laurel, MD - 682594 - Nannies4hire.com

Jackie a Nanny for Hire in Laurel, MD 20723

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love working with children. Babysitting and nannying has been a great way to learn more about the children I work with and has really been a great way to show me that becoming a teacher is really what I want to do.

Jackie nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:682594

Experience
5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I've been babysitting since I was 12 years old and I absolutely love it! As of right now, I am studying at Towson university. I am dual majoring in Early childhood Education and Elementary Education. During the school year, I babysit and teach group exercise classes at my local gym. The past summers, I have babysat and worked in a daycare. I am currently CPR certified and have taken First Aid training classes from my daycare. I have also interned in many classrooms. I would love to get to know you and your family! I also have references available upon request.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.