Nanny available in Laurel, MD - 680260 - Nannies4hire.com

Maria a Nanny for Hire in Laurel, MD 20707

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children very much and I consider myself kind, compassionate, communicative, creative, responsible, reliable, efficient and family oriented. With 22 years of experience in the child care industry, I velieve with confidence that I can provide your chil the utmost care efficiently. I have very nice memories working as a Nanny/Babysitter, I like people and I would like find a nice family to work and share my time with.

Maria nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:680260

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:MD, NJ, PA, VA, DC, WV


My past childcare experience: Live-in Nanny: 10 years in USA, and 2 years in Germany, caring for newborns to 10 years old. Live-in/Live-out Babysitter 10 years in USA, cring for infants to 12 years old. That included feeding, changing diapers, napping schedules, interacting, reading, playing, snacks preparation, helping with homeworks, estimulation and learning activities by been familiar with the different learning stages of the child. Besides being bi-lingual and bi-cultural I can provide excellent organizational skills and also offer some other skills to the family, like teach spanish language, house administration, cooking healthy foods, i am a seamstrees, hair cut/styling, manicure, pedicure, take care of plants, loundry, ironing,etc.

Additional Comments: In reviewing my resume, a vast mayority of experience has been in the office environment, but after becoming Au Pair and Nanny in Germany, I knew that the Child Care was other job that I wanted to do.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,German,Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:6/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.