Nanny available in Laurel, MD - 668000 - Nannies4hire.com

Owusuaa a Nanny for Hire in Laurel, MD 20723

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have passion for looking after children and i totally adore them as well.I believe children are a beautiful blessing and need to be treated as such.I seek to help in the raising and nurturing of strong,beautiful leaders for society.Its a joy for me whenever i am around children.Thank you.

Owusuaa nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:668000

Experience
7 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: Switching jobs is really hard for me especially when I have so much passion watching kids. It was such excitement watching my little sailor grow up within the 4 years period I spent with them, he grew up in my arms, right before my eyes. It felt hard leaving but I had to since he was starting care and his parents didn't need my service any more. My first nanny job was quite the same as my previous job. The kids were so smart and they had such a good memory of everything I taught them. The family was relocating to Europe for sometime and so I had to look for another job. It's been so amazing working these jobs. I have experienced so much over the past few years and I am looking forward to more. I always say i have never had kids,but i am more than a mother.I believe children are a blessing and i treat them as such.I believe in the total transformation of the child and i seek to help mould them into beautiful people for the society.Thank you so much and i canít wait to meet my next family.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.