Nanny available in Laurel, MD - 655997 - Nannies4hire.com

Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Laurel, MD 20707

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids, I believe there's so much you can learn from kids, as well as teach them. I would love to become apart of the family and make life easier for mommy and daddy by cleaning and making sure that baby is well taken care off and all the kids needs are met.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:655997

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I've always enjoyed working with children, I'm very caring to any child's needs. I've worked in a day care, as well as been a nanny to a wonderful family for a year and a half. I have plenty years and experience in babysitting. And very excited to get back into the profession I love while bettering myself through education.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:2/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.