NDEYE a Nanny for Hire in Laurel, MD 20707

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and like to participate in their upbringing so when they grow up they remember how nice and helpful their nanny was. You never know they can become star or president. And I value and respect my job .

NDEYE nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:648051

3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD, MI, NJ, DC

My past childcare experience: Loving and I ve been able to teach them French good manners and help in home works. I know how to cook and I promote healthy eating in kids specially making them love fruits and vegetables.. Very responsible and can help in encouraging good manners for the kids. Like to play with kids indoors and outdoors.

Additional Comments: I have a nice personality and I can interact with everybody in general and kids particularly.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English,French Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:4/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.