Nanny available in Laurel, MD - 633176 - Nannies4hire.com

Carina a Nanny for Hire in Laurel, MD 20707

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Ive always enjoyed children. Since highschool i attend all early education courses and plan on having a career in the earlychildhood field. I want to continue education and i feel that nannying is the perfect opportunity to do so. Im determined flexible and very respectful. I know that is what you need to be a nanny as well as taking care of children.

Carina nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:633176

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:MD, NY


My past childcare experience: 6+ experience in childhood education. Ive worked as a nanny for 2 families from 2011-2012/ both infant-toddler. CPR/First aid certified and willing to renew.

Additional Comments: I do prefer legal pay rate but i am always willing to negotiate salary.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.