Cindy a Nanny for Hire in Laurel, MD 20708

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Although I enjoy working with multiple children at once, I would really like to experience one on one with a child. Or even two. I believe closer attention and being able to focus on a child more will help them develop in a more proper manner. At the same time some children need that one on one for areas they need help developing , whether it's socially, physically, linguistic, etc.

Cindy nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:622508

Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I have been working with children between ages 2-12 at a Day School Facility. I'm currently working as a 2years old teacher. The enthusiasm the kids have towards learning makes me love what I so even more. The fact I help enlist in these kids with the qualities they need to grow to be the best they can be allows me to go home feeling accomplished.

Additional Comments: I am bilingual. I am a fluent English and Spanish speaker and writer.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.