Brenda a Nanny for Hire in Laurel, MD 20708

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I one day want to own a day care and being a nanny is a great opportunity to pursue my dream. I also love the company of children, I can relate to them, love to entertain them and also teach them. I learn a lot from being around children.

Brenda nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:480122

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting my siblings at the age of 12 years old. I also baby sat my neighbors children, my baby cousins and my church member's children. My last babysitting job was taking care of premature twins who needed alot of attention. I babysat the twins for 4 years. I also currently babysit my sisters children every other weekend.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Kenyan Country of Residence:US Last login:9/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.